Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort descending
Shri Arvind Kumar Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 17:26
Selection to the post of whole-time Member, TRAI Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 16:26
Shri Ashok Kumar Mittal Friday, December 3, 2021 - 16:09
SELECTION OF ITS OFICER IN BBNL ON FOREIGN DEPUTATION BASIS Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 16:59
Submission of Annual Immovable Property Return -AIPR for the year - 2021 by the officers of IP and TAFS Group A and B - reg. Monday, December 13, 2021 - 12:43
SPONSORING THE NAMES FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR PRIMARY EDUCATION IN SDMC ON DEPUTATION BASIS Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:54
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Oct - 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:13
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of September - 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:14
Shri R K Saxena Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 14:28
Shri Ashok Kumar Mittal Friday, December 31, 2021 - 11:40
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Nov - 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022 - 12:08
Submission of Annual Immovable Property Return for the year 2021 by Officers of IRRS Group A and B, DoT Monday, January 3, 2022 - 12:18
Sanction of Laptops for Field Units Monday, January 3, 2022 - 12:23
Simplification of SACFA Procedures_Reforms 2-0 OM Dated 12 January 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 18:10
Struck off order in respect of Shri Gopi Chandra Chhawaniya Staff No 20248 ITS Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 12:15
Shri Virender Prasad Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:28
Shri Hari Ranjan Rao Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:30
Shri V. L. Kantha Rao Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:14
Shri P.K Singh Monday, January 24, 2022 - 19:29
Saral Sanchar Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 19:42
Switching over to new shorter code 1930 to Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India for National Cyber Crime Reporting Portal Friday, January 28, 2022 - 15:13
Switching over to new shorter code 1930 to Ministry of Home Affairs for NCRP Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:17
Shri Khagesh Garg Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:51
Shri Ashish Kumar Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:57
Shri Kamal Kumar Agarwal Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 15:37
SELECTION OF SH MUKESH KUMAR STAFF NO 21185 AS DIRECTOR IN MINISTRY OF COOPERATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME 2021PUTATION BASIS Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 16:36
Shri Shankara Nand Mishra Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:01
Shri Jitender Prakash Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:31
Selection for the post of Director Finance, TCIL, a schedule-A CPSE Monday, February 7, 2022 - 17:30
Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh Monday, February 7, 2022 - 17:39
SPONSORING THE NAMES FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER IN SDMC ON DEPUTATION BASIS Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 13:22
Struck off from the strength of DOT HQ Friday, February 25, 2022 - 18:32
Struck-off order of Smt Rama Rani Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 16:18
Surrender of savings in the budget allotment for the financial year 2021-22 Monday, March 7, 2022 - 17:16
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Dec - 2021 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:46
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Jan - 2022 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:48

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.