Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Shri Suneel Kumar Niraniyan Monday, September 27, 2021 - 16:30
Shri R Shakya Monday, September 27, 2021 - 16:26
Shri Kulwinder Kumar Monday, September 27, 2021 - 16:22
Shri R.S. Singh Monday, September 27, 2021 - 16:07
Shri Vijay Agrawal Monday, September 27, 2021 - 15:39
Shri Hari Ranjan Rao Monday, September 27, 2021 - 14:52
Seeking nominations from suitable female officers for the Advisory Board for the Network of Women for the WTDC Monday, September 27, 2021 - 14:24
Shri Dindayal Tosniwal Monday, September 27, 2021 - 11:54
Shri Vikas Agarwal Monday, September 27, 2021 - 11:21
Self KYC as an alternate process for issuing of new mobile connections to Local and Outstation category customers Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 21:04
Strict implementation of import policy by the Customs in respsct of wireless equipments Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:10
Schedule for conducting Radio Telephone Operators Certificate of Proficiency RTR_Aero Examination at Mumbai Centre from 27_09_2021 onwards_Reg Friday, September 10, 2021 - 16:08
Shri Sanjeev Sharma Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:49
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH PANKAJ KUMAR STAFF NO 21040 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:44
Shri Neeraj Singhal Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 12:55
SELECTION TO THE POST OF DIRECTOR IN BSNL Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:59
Shri Anil Kumar gehlot Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 15:44
Shri P K Singh Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 15:39
Statistical Profile:- Compilation of details - reg. Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 14:34
Settlement of payments to BSNL for Service Telecom facilities provided to DoT Offices and Officers / Officials w.e.f 01.04.2020 Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 16:36
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH Y G S C KISHORE BABU STAFF NO 20085 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:44
Shri A K Tripathi Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 12:35
Struck off order from the strength of DoT HQs- Regarding Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:19
Shri Kamal Bhagat Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:11
Shri A K Tiwari Friday, August 13, 2021 - 12:55
Status of TRAI recommendations Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:40
Shri A K Tiwari Monday, August 9, 2021 - 12:29
Shri Khagesh Garg Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 15:09
Struck off order of Late Shri P K Singh. Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 15:04
Shri Shankara Nand Mishra Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:51
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement from Sep-2019 to Feb-2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 - 14:57
Standard Operating Procedure for Personalisation of SIM cards Friday, July 16, 2021 - 17:25
Shri Devusinh Chauhan Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:21
Shri Amit Bhole Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:19
Shri A.VaibhavKumar Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:19
Shri Kedar Burande Friday, July 16, 2021 - 16:18

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.