Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH KAMAL BHAGAT STAFF NO 20008 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Monday, May 2, 2022 - 13:03
SELECTION OF SH JEETESH SHARMA STAFF NO 20956 AS DIRECTOR IN WDRA UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME 2021 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 13:04
Shri Sandeep Kumar Gupta Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 14:56
Shri Pardeep Mahlawat Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 13:29
Shri Sathish Kumar R Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 13:29
Shri Venkata Praveen Pogiri Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:38
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR FOR CENTRAL DEPUTATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME DURING THE YEAR 2021 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:16
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Feb - 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 17:14
Shri S K Jain Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 16:08
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH JAIPAL SINGH TOMAR STAFF NO 20 747 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 15:36
Shri Sathish Kumar R Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 13:39
Sensitive posts of ITS Group A in DoT - reg Monday, April 11, 2022 - 18:11
Shri Sunil Kumar Singhal Monday, April 11, 2022 - 13:56
Shri Sudhir Kumar Rai Friday, April 8, 2022 - 16:49
Shri Sanjay Agrawal Friday, April 8, 2022 - 16:47
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH SANDEEP BHARDWAJ STAFF NO 20677 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 11:17
Securities and Exchange Board of India Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:32
Sancharnet (BSNL Internet Service) Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:31
SENIORITY LISTS OF AD OF DOT AS ON 01 MARCH 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 - 15:59
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Jan - 2022 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:48
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Dec - 2021 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:46
Surrender of savings in the budget allotment for the financial year 2021-22 Monday, March 7, 2022 - 17:16
Struck-off order of Smt Rama Rani Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 16:18
Struck off from the strength of DOT HQ Friday, February 25, 2022 - 18:32
SPONSORING THE NAMES FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER IN SDMC ON DEPUTATION BASIS Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 13:22
Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh Monday, February 7, 2022 - 17:39
Selection for the post of Director Finance, TCIL, a schedule-A CPSE Monday, February 7, 2022 - 17:30
Shri Jitender Prakash Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:31
Shri Shankara Nand Mishra Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:01
SELECTION OF SH MUKESH KUMAR STAFF NO 21185 AS DIRECTOR IN MINISTRY OF COOPERATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME 2021PUTATION BASIS Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 16:36
Shri Kamal Kumar Agarwal Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 15:37
Shri Ashish Kumar Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:57
Shri Khagesh Garg Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:51
Switching over to new shorter code 1930 to Ministry of Home Affairs for NCRP Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 14:17

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.