Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | Download The file ( bytes)  Icon | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Shri Naveen Kumar Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:37
Shri Nand Kishore BIjaraiyan Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:36
Shri Shailendra Sagar Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:34
Shri Rajiv Sharma Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:32
Shri R C Meena Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:27
Shri Virender Prasad Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:25
Shri Rajendra Kumar Singh Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:21
Shri Atique Ahmed Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:17
Shri R.K. Pathak Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:16
Smt Rajni Taneja Friday, July 1, 2022 - 16:30
Scheme for compassionate appointment- Policy decisions and relative merit point system in DoT Friday, July 1, 2022 - 16:20
Struck off Order in respect of Smt Reena Malhotra Staff No 20454 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 18:30
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH NITIN JAIN STAFF NO 8534 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 17:19
SEEKING REQUESTS FOR ISSUE OF INVITATION CARDS FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY FLAG HOSTING 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:05
SELECTION OF SH GAURI SHANKAR SHARMA STAFF NO 20895 IN DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 14:54
Spectrum Usage Charge Order dated 21.06.2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:15
Search Memo Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 15:40
SOP-PPP-Make in India Friday, June 17, 2022 - 15:35
Suspension for period of three years to submit bids in DoT- Case of M/s Inca Infotech Technologies Pvt Ltd Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 12:35
SAR for Mobile Phones Monday, June 13, 2022 - 17:56
Sub-ordinate legislation under Indian Telegraph Act, 1885 and/or Indian Wireless Telegraphy Act, 1933, administered by WPC Wing Friday, June 10, 2022 - 11:31
Shri Anand Singh Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 15:31
Shri Dilip Padhye Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 14:28
Shri S K Mishra Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 13:14
Service Unit Wing Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 17:43
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH ANAND KUMAR SINGH STAFF NO 20624 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, June 3, 2022 - 16:55
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH K B MEENA STAFF NO 20521 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:21
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF MOHD AKEEL KHAN STAFF NO 8269 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:32
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS IN BBNL ON FOREIGN DEPUTATION BASIS Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 11:53
Standard Operating Procedure to issue Laptop/Notebook and similar devices to officers of the rank of Under Secretary/Section Officers and equivalent rank in DoT Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 17:13
Seeking comments/views/suggestions from stakeholders on draft proposal for Amendment of Recruitment Rules for the post of Assistant Library & Information Officer in the Ministry of Communications, Department of Telecommunications Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 15:27
Simplification of SACFA clearance process for 5G small cells_OM dated 09/05/2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 - 18:57
Shri Premjit Lal Friday, May 6, 2022 - 11:59
Sensitive posts of P&T Building Works Service Group A in DoT-reg. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 15:54
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.