Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Shri Jitender Prakash Monday, July 4, 2022 - 13:07
Shri Virender Prasad Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:25
Scheme for compassionate appointment- Policy decisions and relative merit point system in DoT Friday, July 1, 2022 - 16:20
Struck off Order in respect of Smt Reena Malhotra Staff No 20454 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 18:30
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH NITIN JAIN STAFF NO 8534 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 17:19
SEEKING REQUESTS FOR ISSUE OF INVITATION CARDS FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY FLAG HOSTING 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:05
SELECTION OF SH GAURI SHANKAR SHARMA STAFF NO 20895 IN DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 14:54
Spectrum Usage Charge Order dated 21.06.2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:15
Search Memo Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 15:40
SOP-PPP-Make in India Friday, June 17, 2022 - 15:35
Suspension for period of three years to submit bids in DoT- Case of M/s Inca Infotech Technologies Pvt Ltd Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 12:35
Sub-ordinate legislation under Indian Telegraph Act, 1885 and/or Indian Wireless Telegraphy Act, 1933, administered by WPC Wing Friday, June 10, 2022 - 11:31
Shri Dilip Padhye Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 14:28
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH ANAND KUMAR SINGH STAFF NO 20624 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Friday, June 3, 2022 - 16:55
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH K B MEENA STAFF NO 20521 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:21
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF MOHD AKEEL KHAN STAFF NO 8269 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:32
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS IN BBNL ON FOREIGN DEPUTATION BASIS Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 11:53
Standard Operating Procedure to issue Laptop/Notebook and similar devices to officers of the rank of Under Secretary/Section Officers and equivalent rank in DoT Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 17:13
Seeking comments/views/suggestions from stakeholders on draft proposal for Amendment of Recruitment Rules for the post of Assistant Library & Information Officer in the Ministry of Communications, Department of Telecommunications Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 15:27
Simplification of SACFA clearance process for 5G small cells_OM dated 09/05/2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 - 18:57
Sensitive posts of P&T Building Works Service Group A in DoT-reg. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 15:54
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24
Submission of details for registration in e-HRMS portal Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 13:24
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH KAMAL BHAGAT STAFF NO 20008 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Monday, May 2, 2022 - 13:03
SELECTION OF SH JEETESH SHARMA STAFF NO 20956 AS DIRECTOR IN WDRA UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME 2021 Monday, April 25, 2022 - 13:04
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR FOR CENTRAL DEPUTATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME DURING THE YEAR 2021 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:16
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Feb - 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 17:14
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH JAIPAL SINGH TOMAR STAFF NO 20 747 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 15:36
Sensitive posts of ITS Group A in DoT - reg Monday, April 11, 2022 - 18:11
STRUCK OFF ORDER OF SH SANDEEP BHARDWAJ STAFF NO 20677 FROM THE STRENGTH OF DOT HQ Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 11:17
SENIORITY LISTS OF AD OF DOT AS ON 01 MARCH 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 - 15:59
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Jan - 2022 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:48
Statements of Receipt & Disbursement for the month of Dec - 2021 Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 13:46
Surrender of savings in the budget allotment for the financial year 2021-22 Monday, March 7, 2022 - 17:16
Struck-off order of Smt Rama Rani Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 16:18
Struck off from the strength of DOT HQ Friday, February 25, 2022 - 18:32

Pages

Open Feedback Form