Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Representation of Shri K S R Suresh Kumar Staff No 20256 and Shri P Kondaiah Staff No 20289 regarding assuming the charge of SAG promotion in DoT before joining BBNL on deputation Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 18:08
Relieving of JTO for their 2 week in service training Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 14:16
RELEASE OF RETIREMENT BENEFITS IN RESPECT OF SH SUKUMAR CHOUDHARY STAFF NO 9793 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:44
Right to Information Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:01
Retirement of Shri Milind Vijay Joshi, Director, Finance, MTNL on superannuation Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00
Retirement of Officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 30.09.2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:29
Relieving of ITS Group A officers from DoT HQ - reg Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 16:42
Regulation- Gazette Notifications,OM etc Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 21:33
Revision of pension w.e.f. 01.01.2006 for pre 2016 pensioners/family pensioners in implementation of Government decision on the recommendation of 7th central pay commission- Concordance table corrigendum reg Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 07:53
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION ON 31.08.2020 A/N Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:32
Recruitment Rules for the post of Sr DDG BW in DOT Monday, August 24, 2020 - 16:34
RELIEVING OF OFFICERS ON COMPLETION OF TRAINING PROGRAMME Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:19
Retirement of Officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31.07.2020 - Regarding Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:44
Retirement of Officers Of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31.07.2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:40
Removal from service in respect of Shri Chinthala Ramesh Staff No 60039- Reg Monday, July 27, 2020 - 15:45
RELIEVING OF OFFICERS ON COMPLETION OF TRAINING PROGRAMME Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 16:40
RELIEVING OF OFFICERS UPON COMPLETION OF TRAINING PROGRAMME Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:48
Relieving of officers upon completion of training programme-reg. Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 17:15
Result of RTR-Aero Exam held at Delhi during 02-23, March 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 15:11
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30.06.2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:27
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30.06.2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:27
Regarding joining on promotion to SAG in respect of P&T BWS Electrical Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:57
Release of pensionary benefits to employees against whom Personal Court Case, other than departmental is pending in the court Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:52
retirement of officers on superannuation on 31 may 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:48
RTI CPIO DAA 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:26
Replacement of Batteries of UPS at RMC-DC-Clarifications Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:39
Relieving on Promotion to SAG for the officers of P&T Building Works, Group A Service, Electrical-regarding Monday, May 18, 2020 - 18:34
Re Classification of Mathura Vrindavan Municipal Corporation as Y class city for the purpose of grant of House Rent Allowance Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:38
Resumption of frequency assignment on administrative basis for the period of three months Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:36
Retirement on Superannuation - S/Shri M. V. Padmanabhan Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 17:10
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 30/04/2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 15:54
Revised guidelines for LSAs regarding containment of COVID-19 Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 23:40
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/03/2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 - 13:46
Regarding SACFA Acceptance No. Monday, March 23, 2020 - 16:45
Result of LDCE- 2020 for the promotion of LDC to Junior Accountant. Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:17
Regarding- Authorizing NICF for undertaking third party audit of the Department. Friday, March 20, 2020 - 17:24

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.