Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
शीर्षक Updated datesort ascending
Ms. Yashvi Mund (Staff No. 21285) : Transfer & Posting at DoT (Hq) Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:59
Monthly Telecom Scenario-July 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:57
Modifcations of Level 13 Pay Matrix -reg. Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:24
Monthly Telecom Scenario- July 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:25
Make In India Week Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 17:18
MSC Code series 9340 re-allocated to M/s RJIL for M.P LSA after surrendering by M/s RCom. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:10
Monthly Telecom Scenario- June 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 - 14:18
Machine to Machine Communications Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:06
Malicious e-mails in circulation intending to target computers-Cyber Security Advisory Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 17:20
MSC Code series 9340 re-allocated to M/s RJIL for M.P LSA after surrendering by M/s RCom. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 17:17
Monthly Telecom Scenario- May 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:48
Make in India Monday, July 17, 2017 - 18:29
My gov Monday, July 17, 2017 - 18:29
Monthly Telecom Scenario- April 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:45
Monthly Telecom Scenario- March 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:41
Monthly Telecom Scenario- February 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:36
Monthly Telecom Scenario- December 2016 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:30
Monthly Telecom Scenario- January 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:29
Md. Aftab Alam (Staff No.21294), ITS: Filling up the post of Dy. Director in DDA. Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:33
mapping of number with 155275 regd. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:34
Modifications in the 7th CPC recommendations on pay and pensionary benefits i.r.o some categories of employees. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 14:04
Monthly Telecom Scenario- November 2016 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 13:00
msc codes alloted to M/s Airtel and RJIL Monday, January 9, 2017 - 17:14
Monthly Telecom Scenario- October 2016 Monday, January 2, 2017 - 16:19
M2M Numbering series Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 16:40
MSC CODES TO RJIL & IDEA FOR J&K, M.P. KERALA Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:14
MSC CODES TO RJIL FOR DELHI, MUMBAI, KERALA, GUJARAT Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:13
MSC ODES ALLOCATION TO m/S IDEA & RJIL Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 12:10
Minute of the Meeting of DOT,BSNL,MTNL,BBNL,ITI,TCIL and TSSC dated 22nd November 2016 on Skill Development in Telecom Sector Friday, December 2, 2016 - 16:30
Monthly Telecom Scenario- September 2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 14:16
Monthly Telecom Scenario- August 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:49
MSC Codes for PUNJAB, RAJASTHAN,KARNATAKA ,TAMIL NADU to RJIL & BHARTI AIRTEL Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 12:54
MSC Codes for M.P., UP (E) to RJIL Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 12:52
MSC Codes for Delhi, UP(West), Assam to RJIL Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 12:50
Monthly Telecom Scenario- July 2016 Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:34
Mrs. Jyoti Mathur Monday, September 26, 2016 - 14:30

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.