Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Vacancy circulars for the post of Assistant Cashier in DoT Monday, November 6, 2017 - 15:10
Vacancy circular to fill up Sr./Jr. Accountants posts in the O/o Pr. CCA Delhi on deputation basis Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:19
Vigilance Awareness Week - 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 - 14:00
Vacancy circular for the post of Assistant Library & Information Officer Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 16:56
Vacancy for the post of Assistant Library & Information Officer Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 16:00
Vacancy circular to post consultant in O/o Sr. DDG TERM, Kerala Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:52
Vacancy circular to fill up PA,JA & LDC posts in the O/o Pr. CCA Kolkata on deputation basis Monday, September 11, 2017 - 15:21
Voluntary Retirement of Sh Ajay Rakesh Aggarwal (Staff No. 96543), JAG level officer of P&T Building Works Group A Service Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 16:44
Vacancy circular to fill up PA,JA & LDC posts in the O/o Pr. CCA Kolkata on deputation basis Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:50
Vacancy circular to fill up PS,PA, SA,JA posts in the O/o CCA Karnataka on deputation basis Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:35
Vision Document Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:15
Vacancy circular to fill up PA(Stenographer-II), Junior Accountant & LDC (Group-C) posts in the 0/0 the Pr. CCA, Kolkata on deputation basis Monday, May 15, 2017 - 16:57
Vacancy circular to filling up of Assistant Account Officer (AAO) Gr. B (Gazetted) on deputation basis. Monday, February 6, 2017 - 14:54
Vacancy circular to fill up Gr. B (Non-Gazetted) and Gr. C posts in O/o CCA Jammu & Kashmir Monday, February 6, 2017 - 14:39
Valedictory module for officer trainees of 2012 batch Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:53
Vacancy circular to fill up Assistant Director(AD) and Jr. Telecom Officer(JTO) posts in O/o DDG TERM Cell Pune on deputation basis Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 19:18
Vacancy circular to fill up Gr. B (Non-Gazetted) and Gr. C posts in O/o CCA Rajasthan Friday, December 23, 2016 - 14:52
Vigilance Awareness Week 2016 - Concluding and Prize Distribution Ceremony Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:49
Vigilance Awareness Week 2016 - Integrity Pledge for Citizens and Organizations Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:49
Vigilance Awareness Week - 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:49
Vacancy circular for the post of Member (Finance), Telecom Commission Friday, October 7, 2016 - 17:46
Vision Document Friday, August 5, 2016 - 14:57
Vigilance Division Friday, August 5, 2016 - 13:34
vigilance image Friday, August 5, 2016 - 13:20
Vacancy circular to fill up AAO posts on deputation basis in Pr. CCA, Kolkata Friday, July 8, 2016 - 14:09
Vacancy circular to fill up AAO Group B Gazetted Post in Office of Pr. CCA Kolkatta Friday, July 8, 2016 - 14:06
Vacancy circular to fill up Group 'B' posts in O o CCA, Bihar Friday, July 8, 2016 - 14:00
Vacancy circular to fill up AAO Sr. Acct -Jr. Acct- LDC in O o Pr. CCA Maharashtra Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:52
Vacancy to fill one post of Personal Secretary and two posts Stenographer Grade-II in CCA-WB on deputation basis Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:42
Vision & Mission Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 15:18
Vote on Account for 2016-17-Allotment Monday, June 27, 2016 - 16:18
Verification of identity of subscribers. Friday, June 24, 2016 - 14:38
Verification of identity of subscribers. Friday, June 24, 2016 - 14:26
Verification of address of custmoers Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 17:05
Verification of Identity of Subscribers Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 17:05
Verification of of Subscribers Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 17:05

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.