Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Updation and verification of credentials of ITS Group A officers Sancharvhr Portal Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 14:08
Updation of credentials by ITS officers on Sancharvhr Portal-Regading Friday, January 7, 2022 - 13:28
Updation of Stock Details by DPL Holders on Saralsanchar Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:00
Updation of Directory on DoT Website Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 16:57
Updation and verifications of credentials Educational qualifications of ITS Group A officers in SancharVHR Portal-regarding. Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 15:53
Universal Service Obligation Fund (USOF) Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:12
Unified License Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
Unified Access Services Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
ULVNO Report Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:25
Union Territory of Jammu & Kashmir Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 14:39
Uttarakhand Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:06
U.P. West Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:13
U.P. East Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:24
Union Territory of Ladakh Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 12:27
Unified License Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 14:34
USOF Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 14:49
USOF Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 14:49
Uttar Pradesh - East Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 15:18
Uttar Pradesh - West Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 15:19

Pages

Open Feedback Form