Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Seminar on Internet of Things (IoT) on 5th June 2018 at Sanchar Bhawan Friday, June 1, 2018 - 17:10
Selection for the post of Director (Enterprise), BSNL Schedule 'A' of the CPSE - reg. Friday, June 1, 2018 - 16:25
Selection for the post of Director (HR), BSNL Schedule A of the CPSE - reg. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:56
Suggestions/ complaints related to GST in telecom may be sent on gst-dot[at]gov[dot]in Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:44
Seminar on 5G Technology- Evolution, Standards and Regulatory Perspective on 30th May 2018 at Sanchar Bhawan Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:27
Selection for the post of Director (HR), BSNL Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 17:15
Selection for the post of Director (Finance), Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) in Schedule A of the CPSE - reg. Friday, May 11, 2018 - 17:11
Selection for the post of Director (Finance), ITI Limited in Schedule A of the CPSE - reg. Friday, May 11, 2018 - 16:52
Selection for the post of Director(Enterprise), BSNL Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 17:22
SIH2018-DoT Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 17:46
SHRI PRASANT KUMAR (STAFF No. 20260) - IS HEREBY TAKEN ON THE STRENGTH OF DoT WEF 29.01.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 16:41
Suggestions/ complaints related to GST in telecom may be sent on gst-dot[at]gov[dot]in Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:09
Selection for the post of Dir(Fin), BSNL Monday, May 7, 2018 - 17:15
Selection for the post of Dir(Fin), ITI Ltd. Monday, May 7, 2018 - 17:13
SHRI B.K. NATH (STAFF No. 20568)- ADDITIONAL CHARGE FOR LOOKING AFTER SPECIFIC PROJECTS/WORKS IN M/S ITI LIMITED Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 16:30
Selection of ITS Officer for deputation in BBNL Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 16:19
Selection for the post of Director (Finance), Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL) in Schedule A of the CPSE- reg. Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:28
Syllabus for Limited Departmental Competitive Examination (LDCE) for AAO cadre of IP&TAFS Group 'B' under AAO RR, 2018 - reg. Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:53
SELECTION OF SHRI DHARMENDRA SHARMA ITS AS HEAD/DIRECTOR IN GUJRAT FIBRE GRID NETWORK LTD. Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 13:04
Selection for the Post of Director (Fin), MTNL Monday, April 2, 2018 - 16:53
SYNERGY_REPORT March-2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 15:34
STATEMENT OF RECEIPTS & DISBURSEMENTS UP TO THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY - 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 16:58
Sanction for procurement of laptop Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 13:09
Status of VIP references sought by MoSC Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:04
Selection for the post of Director (HR), ITI Ltd Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 15:16
Status of pending VIP references- Reminder-II Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 14:36
SoP for FDI Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:50
Syllabus for Confirmation Examination of Jr. Accountants - reg. Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00
Sanction for procurement of laptop Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:40
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR UNDER CSS DURING THE YEAR 2017 Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:23
SHRI P. SARATH BABU (STAFF No. 20232) EXPIRED ON 08/12/2017 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 15:00
Status of VIP references Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:26
Sanction for purchase of laptop Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 17:08
STATEMENT OF RECEIPTS & DISBURSEMENTS UP TO THE MONTH OF JANUARY - 2018. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:59
STRENGTHENING OF ADMINISTRATION-PERIODICAL REVIEW UNDER FR 56(i) AND RULE 48 OF CCS (PENSION) RULES, 1972 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:34
STRENGTHENING OF ADMINISTRATION-PERIODICAL REVIEW UNDER FR 56(i) AND RULE 48 OF CCS (PENSION) RULES, 1972 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:29

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.