Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME SH SURENDRA SINGH STAFF NO 20714 Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:33
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME SH SHALEEN AGRAWAL STAFF NO 20751 Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:31
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS FOR DEPUTATION IN BBNL Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:20
SHRI SHASHI SHEKHAR PANDEY AN OFFICER OF STS REPORTED FOR DUTIES IN DOT HQ ON 09 08 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 - 13:07
SHRI BIJOY KUMAR NATH ITS IS APPOINTED AS CVO IN BBNL Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:35
SHRI SHUBHAM GUPTA IS ON THE STRENGTH OF DoT HQ WEF 02 09 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:32
Shri P K Sinha Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 16:24
Salary and saving details for Income Tax calculation for the year 2019-20 Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:54
SHRI AJAY NEGI IS HEREBY TAKEN ON THE STRENGTH OF DoT (Hq.) Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:22
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR UNDER CSS 2019. Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:20
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR UNDER CSS 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:39
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AS CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:38
Shri Rajeev Gupta (Staff no. 20760)-To retire voluntarily Friday, August 9, 2019 - 17:15
Syllabus for Limited Departmental Competitive Examination (LDCE) for promotion of MTS to the post of Lower Division Clerk. Friday, August 9, 2019 - 16:56
SHRI AVINASH KUMAR SRIVASTAV - ANNUAL INCREMENT Monday, August 5, 2019 - 15:50
SMT SANGEETA CHUGH (STAFF No. 76025) - REVISED PAY/ ANNUAL INCREMENT Monday, August 5, 2019 - 15:25
SHRI SASTRI I. SRINIVASA (STAFF No. 2169) Monday, August 5, 2019 - 15:19
Shri Ajay Negi (Staff No. 20522) Nomination to pursue 46th APPPA during 2019-20 at IIPA Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:51
Shri Anshu Prakash Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:54
Seeking information of RTI Act,2005-case of Ram Niwas Chholak Friday, July 26, 2019 - 16:18
Shri Vinai Kumar Kanaujia Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 15:15
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS AT THE LEVEL OF DIRECTOR UNDER CSS 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:45
Sanction for procurement of laptops of DoT field units. Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 16:47
SHRI SARVENDRA SINGH (STAFF No.8373) DDG(C), HP LSA, SHIMLA EXPIRED ON 08/06/2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 - 17:02
Shri G K Agrawal Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:43
Shri Manish Kumar Agarwal Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:20
Shri Dilip Padhye Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:19
Shri Manoj Anand Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:17
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 09:30
SMART City Digi Melas Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 17:39
Shri R.K. Manchanda Friday, May 31, 2019 - 19:23
Shri Anand Kumar Friday, May 31, 2019 - 16:29
Shri Saket Kumar Friday, May 31, 2019 - 16:29
SH. RAJESH GUPTA (STAFF No. 20318) HAS REPORTED FOR DUTIES IN DOT (HQ) Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:35
SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR CHAND (STAFF No. 20928) Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:33
SELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS FOR DEPUTATION IN BBNL Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:46

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.