Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
REVISED DATE OF PLACEMENT OF JAG OF ITS GROUP A IN JAG SELECTION GRADE IN LEVEL 13 OF PAY MATRIX Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:19
Revision of IPv6 Transition Timelines 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 - 15:39
Result of Departmental Confirmatory Examination-2019 for Junior Accountants Friday, February 14, 2020 - 17:15
Revision of IPv6 Transition Timeline Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:16
RE FIXATION OF PAY OF SH R P GUPTA JTO RETIRED ON 09 MARCH 2016 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:55
Revision of rates of Cycle Maintenance Allowance-reg Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 16:51
RELIEVING ORDER OF SH R M CHATURVEDI FROM DOT HQ ON PROMOTION TO HAG ITS GROUP A Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:03
Result of LDCE- 2020 for the promotion of MTS to LDC. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 14:44
Regular promotion to SAG- Shri Charan Dass. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 18:16
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 29.02.2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 18:45
REGULAR PROMOTION TO THE SAG SH CHARAN DASS STAFF NO 8642 Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:53
REGULAR PROMOTION TO THE SAG SH CHARAN DASS STAFF NO 8642 Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:53
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION ON 29 FEBRUARY 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:36
ROTATIONAL TRANSFERS OF ITS GROUP A OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 2020-21 CALLING FOR OPTIONS Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 17:12
Relieving order of Sh Aklesh Kumar Meena, Staff No. 92225 EE Civil Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:06
Relaxation in the T&C for Other Service Provider in the wake of Corona virus COVID-19 concerns Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 17:40
Regarding- Authorizing NICF for undertaking third party audit of the Department. Friday, March 20, 2020 - 17:24
Result of LDCE- 2020 for the promotion of LDC to Junior Accountant. Friday, March 20, 2020 - 19:17
Regarding SACFA Acceptance No. Monday, March 23, 2020 - 16:45
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/03/2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 - 13:46
Revised guidelines for LSAs regarding containment of COVID-19 Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 23:40
Retirement of officers of ITS Group A on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 30/04/2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 15:54
Retirement on Superannuation - S/Shri M. V. Padmanabhan Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 17:10
Resumption of frequency assignment on administrative basis for the period of three months Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:36
Re Classification of Mathura Vrindavan Municipal Corporation as Y class city for the purpose of grant of House Rent Allowance Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:38
Relieving on Promotion to SAG for the officers of P&T Building Works, Group A Service, Electrical-regarding Monday, May 18, 2020 - 18:34
Replacement of Batteries of UPS at RMC-DC-Clarifications Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:39
RTI CPIO DAA 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:26
Right to Information Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:33
retirement of officers on superannuation on 31 may 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020 - 13:48
Release of pensionary benefits to employees against whom Personal Court Case, other than departmental is pending in the court Friday, June 12, 2020 - 15:52
Regarding joining on promotion to SAG in respect of P&T BWS Electrical Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:57
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30.06.2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:27
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP A ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30.06.2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:27
Result of RTR-Aero Exam held at Delhi during 02-23, March 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020 - 15:11
Relieving of officers upon completion of training programme-reg. Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 17:15

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.