Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 30.04.2018- Regarding Friday, April 27, 2018 - 16:39
REPATRIATION OF DOT OPTEES AND ABSORPTION OF BSNL OPTEES Friday, April 27, 2018 - 16:45
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30/04/2018 (A/N) Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:33
RETIREMENT OF OFFICER OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION ON 31/08/2016 REG. - SHRI ANAND KUMAR TRIPATHI Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 15:35
RE-FIXATION OF SENIORITY OF SHRI NAND KISHOR BIJARANIYAN (STAFF No. 21261) Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:13
RTI Appeal of Sh. A.bhay Raj Pal dated 27.03.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:40
RTI Appeal of Sh. M. Sankar Ram dated 15.03.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:41
RTI Appeal of Sh. S. Krishna kumar dated 01.03.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:42
RTI Application of Ms. Sehnaaz Begum dated 11.03.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:43
RTI Application of Sh. Deepak Bijalwan dated 03.03.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:45
RTI Application of Sh. Narinder Pratap Singh dated 23.02.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:46
RTI Request of Sh. I. D. Singh dated 23.02.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:47
RTI Application of Sh. Aditya Das dated 23.02.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:49
RTI Application of Sh. Anindya Das dated 20.02.2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:50
REQUIREMENT OF ITS OFFICERS IN BBNL IN NORTH EAST REGION ON FOREIGN SERVICE DEPUTATION BASIS Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:07
REQUIREMENT OF ITS OFFICERS IN BBNL ON FOREIGN SERVICE DEPUTATION BASIS Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:12
REPATRIATION OF MS. ANU SHRIVASTAVA (STAFF No. 21109) FROM GOVT. OF MP Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:16
Revised APAR Schedule for year 2017-18 Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 15:21
RTI appeal of Sh. Bharat Bhushan Raizada dated 07.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:47
RTI appeal of Sh. K R L Sarma dated 13.03.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:49
RTI appeal of Sh. Kamlianmung Paite dated 03.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:50
RTI application of Sh. Ashok dated 27.01.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:51
RTI application of Sh. Ikhlakh Ahmed dated 27.03.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:51
RTI application of Sh. P Srikanth dated 11.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:52
RTI application of Sh. Pawan Kumar dated 01.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:53
RTI application of Sh. Rama Krishna Nelli dated 15.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:53
RTI application of Sh. Sreenivasan t dated 12.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:54
RTI application of Sh. T. K. Roy dated 17.04.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:55
RTI application of Sh. Anil Kumar Tiwari dated 23.02.2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:58
Retirement Notification of Sh S. Gopu, CMD, ITI Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 15:29
Renaming of 'Training Division' of DoT as 'Capacity Building & Training Division'. Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 20:22
Re-distribution of Posts in DoT Field units. Friday, June 8, 2018 - 15:24
Regarding Submission of Employees Details to Pay Bill Section Friday, June 8, 2018 - 17:02
Request for allotment of Short Code to Sr. Citizen Helpline at Police HQ (Raipur). Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:42
RETIREMENT OF OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION AS ON 30/06/2018 (A/N) Friday, June 29, 2018 - 15:32
Retirement of Officer of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation-regarding dated:-29.06.2018 Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:35

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.