Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
RTI Appeal of Ms. Sumita Purkayastha dated 17.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:54
RTI appeal of Ms. Sumita Purkayastha dated 21.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:55
RTI appeal of Ms. Sumta Purkayastha dated 27.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:57
RTI application of Sh. Abhay Rajpal dated 19.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:57
RTI application of Sh. Ankur Singar dated 05.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:58
RTI application of Sh. Arun Kumar dated 12.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:59
RTI application of Sh. Muralikrishan dated 02.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:59
RTI application of Sh. Pawan Kumar dated 09.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00
RTI application of Sh. Pranab Paul dated 18.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00
RTI application of Sh. Praveen Kumar dated 14.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:01
RTI application of Sh. Rajesh Pal dated 18.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:02
RTI application of Sh. Ravikant Kumar dated 27.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:03
RTI application of Sh. Satadru Saha dated 07.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:03
RTI application of Sh. Satya Kumar dated 27.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:04
RTI application of Sh. Tanumoy Ganguly dated 08.12.2017 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:04
RTI application of Sh. Udit Singh dated 18.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:05
RTI application of Sh. Vasudevan E dated 03.01.2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:06
Revision of provisional pension sanctioned under Rule 69 of the CCS(Pension) Rules, 1972. Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:46
Recommendations of the 7th CPC -applicability to the pay scale of casual labourers with Temporary status. Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:48
ROTATIONAL TRANSFER OF GCS / TES GROUP 'B' OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 2018-19. Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:57
REPATRIATION OF DOT OPTEES AND ABSORPTION OF BSNL OPTEES Monday, March 19, 2018 - 15:07
Re-verification of mobile subscribers through Aadhaar E-KYC process regarding extension of last date of re-verification beyond 31.03.2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:29
Reminder-Status of pending VIP references Monday, March 26, 2018 - 15:38
Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/03/2018(A/N)-regarding Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:20
Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/03/2018(A/N)-regarding Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:23
RTI application of Sh. Swarnendu Ghosh dated 19.01.2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:59
RTI application of Sh. Rajaji C dated 12.12.2017 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00
RTI application of Sh. Sudesh Gupta dated 09.01.2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:02
RTI application of Sh. Anup PV dated 22.01.2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:03
RTI application of Sh. Amit dated 10.02.2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:04
RTI application of Sh. M Sankar Ram dated 10.02.2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:06
RFP for Selection of System Integrator for Design Development Implementation and Maintenance of Revenue Management System for DoT Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 18:01
Rotational Transfer of ITS/GCS Group 'A' officers for the year 2018-19-calling for options Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 13:12
Rate of DA applicable w.e.f. 01.01.2018 to employees of central gov. and central autonomous bodies continuing to draw their pay in the pre-revised pay scale as per 6th CPC. Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 13:23
Regarding Implementation of APAR through SPARROW for FY 2017-18 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 17:06
Repatriation of Shri Sunder Singh yadav(Staff No.20109) a SAG of ITS Group 'A' Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:22

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.