Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Profile Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 17:10
PAY FIXATION C/O SHRI MAHAK SINGH (STAFF No.2210) ADVISOR UP (WEST) Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 15:14
Procurement Quota to M/s ITI Ltd. in Procurements made by BSNL, MTNL and BBNL Monday, November 19, 2018 - 16:02
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI MARSHAL ANTONY LEO R (STAFF NO. 8088) Monday, November 19, 2018 - 15:17
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS - 1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI G. KUPPUSWAMY (STAFF NO.8291) Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:20
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI G. KUPPUSWAMY (STAFF No. 8291) Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:19
Provision of telephone facilities to TAC members Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 16:31
Proof of Concept (PoC) of Alternate Digital KYC Process for issuing new mobile connections to subscribers Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 16:49
Pay Fixation-C/o Smt. Sangeeta Chugh,(Staff No.76025), SAG, DOT Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:14
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EARNED LEAVE - SHRI SUNIL KUMAR (STAFF No. 2106) EX-ADVISOR DELHI LSA -REG. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:48
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI PRABHASH SINGH (STAFF No 2105) Friday, October 26, 2018 - 16:50
PAY FIXATION C/O SHRI KAMAL KUMAR SAXENA (STAFF NO 2182) Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:50
Pay Fixation-C/O Shri Kamal Kumar Saxena,(Staff No.2181), Advisor, UP(E) LSA Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 16:03
PAY FIXATION-C/O SHRI SUBODH KUMAR GUPTA (STAFF No 2189) ADVISOR WB LSA Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:26
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI PRABHASH SINGH (STAFF No. 2105) EX-ADVISOR, DOT Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:48
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS - 1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI RAMESH CHAND HOODA (STAFF No. 2197) Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:54
Promotion Order of Dy. Architect to the post of Architect of P&T Building Works Gr. A Service -regarding Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:34
PERMANENT ABSORPTION IN ITI LTD - CASE OF SHRI RAKESH MOHAN AGARWAL (STAFF No 8488) Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:01
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI ANATHARAM (ST. No. 2124) Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 16:30
Provision of telecom facilities and reimbursement to officers of DoT- regarding Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:22
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI RAMESH CHANDER HOODA (STAFF No. 2197) Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:05
Posting/Transfer in Adviosr(HAG+) of ITS Group 'A' Monday, October 1, 2018 - 13:39
Promotion/ Posting order of successful candidates of AAO LDCE 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:16
Press release for National Digital Communications Policy-2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 14:39
Posting of SAG level officers of ITS Gr. 'A' in NTIPRIT Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:27
Posting of JAG level officers of ITS Gr. 'A' in NTIPRIT Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:25
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI DEEPAK SINHA (STAFF No. 2102) Monday, September 17, 2018 - 16:49
PAYMENT TOWARD ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI K. DAMODARA RAO (STAFF No. 2122) Monday, September 17, 2018 - 16:48
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGTIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI RAJVEER SINGH (STAFF NO 8268) Monday, September 17, 2018 - 16:45
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2017-Notification of Telecom Products, Services or Works- regarding Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 17:00
Promotion order of ITS Group A Officers on regular basis in Advisor Grade(HAG+). Friday, August 31, 2018 - 20:40
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI ARUN KUMAR NIGAM (STAFF No. 2261) Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:17
PAYMENT TOWARDS CGEGIS-1980 ACCUMULATION - SHRI RAKESH MOHAN AGARWAL (STAFF No. 8488) Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:16
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI ARUN KUMAR NIGAM (STAFF No 2261) Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:14
PAYMENT TOWARDS ENCASHMENT OF EL - SHRI A.K. AMBADE (STAFF No. 112359) Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:13
Pension Adalat for DoT Pensioners Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:58

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.