Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
PROMOTION TO ADVISER GRADE HAG PLUS OF ITS GROUP A Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 15:38
Protection of Pay to the Central Government Servant Monday, September 7, 2020 - 15:43
Protection of pay in respect of candidates from PSUs Universities autonomous bodies etc on their appointment to Central Government posts on Direct Recruitment basis-reg Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 14:35
Profoma for Republic day celebration 2021-Regading Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 15:31
Probation Clearance and Confirmation Order Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:26
PROMOTION OF ITS GROUP A TO SAG IN THE LEVEL14 OF 7 CPC ON REGULAR BASIS Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 17:07
PROMOTION OF TES GROUP B TO JUNIOR TIME SCALE OF ITS GROUP A IN THE LEVEL10 OF 7 CPC ON REGULAR BASIs Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 14:34
Posting of officer of ITS Group A in SAG Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 15:59
Posting of Officers in SAG of ITS Group A Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 17:19
Public Notice Regarding use of Boosters Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 14:54
Posting of officers in JAG STS ITS Group A & AD JTO of TES Group B at NTIPRIT Ghaziabad Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 15:15
Promotion of Sh S K Narnoli Staff no 92101 from JAG to SAG Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:11
Promotion to the grade of Assistant Wireless Advisor/Engineer-in-Charge in Group-A IRRS cadre. Friday, November 6, 2020 - 07:35
Promotion of Sh S K Narnoli Staff no.92101 from JAG to SAG Friday, November 6, 2020 - 12:37
PERMANENT ABSORPTION IN BSNL CASE OF SH SURESH PRASAD VYAS STAFF NO 31273 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 14:22
Performance Security. Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:36
Preamble Reading Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 09:05
Preamble Reading Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 09:06
Preamble Reading Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 09:07
Promotion order in STS Grade Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 20:58
POSTING OFOFFICERS IN JAG STS OF ITS GROUP A AND AD JTO OF TES GROUP B AT NTIPRIT GHAZIABAD Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 15:57
PDDU Telecom Skill Awards 2019 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:00
Probation Clearance and Confirmation of JTS officer of P and T BWS Civil Monday, December 7, 2020 - 13:21
Promotion from STS to JAG grade in P&T BWS, Civil, Gr A Monday, December 7, 2020 - 13:37
Preamble Monday, December 7, 2020 - 14:12
POSTING OF STS OF ITS GROUP A AND AD OF TES GROUP B AT NTIPRIT Friday, December 18, 2020 - 16:09
Promotion in Senior Time Scale of Indian P and T Accounts and Finance Service Group - A Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 12:36
Processing of Applications for deputation Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 16:39
Promotion in Junior Time Scale of Indian Posts and Telecommunications Accounts and Finance Service Group - A Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 14:51
Promotion to the Junior Administrative Grade of Indian Posts and Telecommunications Accounts and Finance Service Group - A on regular basis. Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 14:53
Press Release Regarding Spectrum Auction 2021 Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:21
Proforma for Provision of Service telecom facilities Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 21:34
Proforma for Disconnection of Service telecom facilities Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 21:35
Pending update of personal details on Sancharvhr-Regarding Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 16:49
Provisional seniority list of Group-A Officers of IRRS, DoT as on 01.01.2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 - 14:40

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.