Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Monthly Telecom Scenario February 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:12
Monthly Telecom Scenario January 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:49
Meeting notice_VIP cases Friday, April 6, 2018 - 16:40
Monthly Telecom Scenario December 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:39
Monthly Telecom Scenario November 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:38
Monthly Telecom Scenario October 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:38
Monthly Telecom Scenario September 2017 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:37
Monthly Telecom Scenario- August 2017 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 16:30
MODIFICATION TO TRANSFER AND POSTING ORDERS IN RESPECT OF ITS GROUP A OFFICERS Friday, January 12, 2018 - 16:50
Modifying the liability of BSNL towards the payment of pensionary benefits to the retired employees Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:57
Modifying the liability of BSNL towards the payment of pensionary benefits to the retired employees Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:56
Mechanism for evolving/replicating best practices in CCA units Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 15:18
Monthly remuneration received by each officer/employees Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 14:14
Mobile Banking (Quality of Service) (Second Amendment) Regulations, 2016 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 15:53
Modifications of level 13 of pay matrix : Issues reg. Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:20
Ms. Yashvi Mund (Staff No. 21285) : Transfer & Posting at DoT (Hq) Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:59
Monthly Telecom Scenario-July 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 14:57
Modifcations of Level 13 Pay Matrix -reg. Monday, October 16, 2017 - 15:24
Monthly Telecom Scenario- July 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:25
Make In India Week Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 17:18
MSC Code series 9340 re-allocated to M/s RJIL for M.P LSA after surrendering by M/s RCom. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:10
Monthly Telecom Scenario- June 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017 - 14:18
Machine to Machine Communications Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:06
Malicious e-mails in circulation intending to target computers-Cyber Security Advisory Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 17:20
MSC Code series 9340 re-allocated to M/s RJIL for M.P LSA after surrendering by M/s RCom. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 17:17
Monthly Telecom Scenario- May 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017 - 17:48
Make in India Monday, July 17, 2017 - 18:29
My gov Monday, July 17, 2017 - 18:29
Monthly Telecom Scenario- April 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:45
Monthly Telecom Scenario- March 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:41
Monthly Telecom Scenario- February 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:36
Monthly Telecom Scenario- December 2016 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:30
Monthly Telecom Scenario- January 2017 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 17:29
Md. Aftab Alam (Staff No.21294), ITS: Filling up the post of Dy. Director in DDA. Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:33
mapping of number with 155275 regd. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:34
Modifications in the 7th CPC recommendations on pay and pensionary benefits i.r.o some categories of employees. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 14:04

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.