Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Leave details-Ms. V Meenalochiny Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:18
Lokpal and Lokayuktas Act 2013- Submission of Declaration of Assets & Liabilities Return (ALR) by 31.07.2016 Friday, September 9, 2016 - 16:32
List of ILD Service Providers as on 21.04.2016 Friday, September 9, 2016 - 17:31
List of ISP Licenses upto 31.06.2016 Monday, September 12, 2016 - 11:36
List of ISP Authorizations under Unified License upto 30.06.2016 Monday, September 12, 2016 - 11:38
List of Applicants Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:34
List of Pre-Qualified Bidders for Spectrum Auction 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:58
List of Final Bidders for Spectrum Auction 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:58
Limited Tender for Dry Cleaning of sofa sets, cushions, chairs, curtains, blinds, towels, car seat... Monday, September 26, 2016 - 16:49
List of applications UL(VNO)- Category B- LoI Issued Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 17:12
Looking after charge of the post of Member(S) Monday, October 10, 2016 - 17:23
Leave Encashment Shri M S R Sarma ( Staff No.2113 ),Ex-DDG Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 15:06
List of Acceptable Documents as PoI/PoA for issuing mobile connection (as on October, 2016) Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 11:11
Limited tender for the sale of old Newspaper, Magzines, Waste Paper, Cartoon, and bisleri empty bottles on lump-sum basis Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 15:10
List of ILD Service Providers as on 31.10.2016 Friday, December 23, 2016 - 10:32
List of NLD Service Providers as on 31.10.2016 Friday, December 23, 2016 - 10:33
Limited tender for supply of winter uniform in DoT Hq Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:30
Limited tender for printing of annual report 2016-17 of DoT Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:34
List of Voicemail/Audiotex/UMS Service Licenses (SDCA Wise) As on 31.12.2016 Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 14:49
List of existing PMRTS license as on 31.12.2016 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 13:01
List of NLD Service Providers as on 28.02.2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:30
List of International SIM Cards NOC Holders as on 31.12.2016 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 16:11
List of IP-I Service Providers as on 31.03.2017 Monday, April 3, 2017 - 17:34
Limited Tender for Maintenance of Guest House under O/o the Pr. CCA, Kolkata at Sanchar Minar, Alipore, Kolkata Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 17:36
list of CMTS-UAS licenses as on 21.03.17 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 13:50
Letters without mentioning any reference-reg. Friday, April 21, 2017 - 15:54
Look after the charge of the work of Director(Staff), DoT,HQ. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 14:51
List of UL(VNO) as on 26.04.2017 issued by AS-I division Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 16:57
List of UL(VNO) as on 02.05.2017 issued by AS-I division Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 16:58
Limited tender for hiring of Vehicle for the use in O/o Pr. CCA, Kolkata Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 17:21
Link officers of SAG officers of ITS Group 'A' in the field units. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 17:49
Looking after for head of LSA till the posting of regular HAG/HAG+ officers. Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:42
List of ILD Service Providers as on 30.06.2017 Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:19
List of ILD Service Providers as on 30.06.2017 Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:31
List of NLD Service Providers as on 30.06.2017 Friday, July 7, 2017 - 14:37
Logo for TDSAT Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 13:34

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.