Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Depuation of ITS officer in HAG to BSNL Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 16:57
Delegation of financial powers in DoT HQ dated 22.12.2021 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 11:51
Digital Communication Innovation Square DCIS under Champion Services Sector Scheme CSSS - 2022-23 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 18:35
Dearness Allowance to employees of Central Government and Central Autonomous Bodies continuing to draw their pay in the pre-revised pay scale/Grade Pay as per 6th Central Pay Commission from 01 01 2022. Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:57
Dearness Allowance to employees of Central Government and Central Autonomous Bodies continuing to draw their pay in the pre-revised pay scale/Grade Pay as per 5th Central Pay Commission from 01 01 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:58
Deputation of ITS officer in HAG to BSNL Friday, May 6, 2022 - 13:07
Delegation of financial powers to Members, Digital Communications Commission. Monday, May 9, 2022 - 16:02
Deduction Verification of NLD Operators Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:00
Deduction Verification of ILD Operators Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:06
DCIS Guidelins Friday, June 10, 2022 - 17:36
DPL Migration Module on Saralsanchar Friday, July 1, 2022 - 14:35
Deputation of ITS Officer in Higher Administrative Grade to BSNL in respect of Shri. Avanindra Sharma Staff No. 8386 Monday, July 4, 2022 - 11:41
Deputation of ITS Officer in Higher Administrative Grade to BSNL in respect of Shri.Devesh Kumar staff No.8367 Monday, July 4, 2022 - 11:43
Dr Brajesh Mishra Monday, July 4, 2022 - 13:18
Dr Rajeev Kandpal Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 12:21
DCIS Friday, July 8, 2022 - 11:55
Design led Manufacturing under Production Linked Incentive Scheme for Promoting Telecom and Networking Products Manufacturing in India Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 17:36
Draft India views for APG23-4 meeting for discussion in National Preparatory Committee for World Radio Conference 2023 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 13:06
Dr. Mahesh Shukla Monday, August 1, 2022 - 17:27
Details of Covid 19 Vaccination status of all employees and their family members Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 22:56
Demand Note in respect of successful bidders won in Spectrum Auction 2022 along with Licensed Service Area wise details as per Annexure Friday, August 5, 2022 - 20:36
DoT issues advisory to alert general public on tower frauds. Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:37
DEBARMENT FROM RETENTION OF NAMES OF OFFICER FOR CENTRAL DEPUTATION UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:34
DoT-TSDSI webinar on IOT and M2M applications for Verticals - Health - 25th Aug 2022 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 15:09
Design-led manufacturing under PLI scheme - Applications received by DoT Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 16:18
Data Services Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:14
Directory Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:16
DOT HQ Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:25
DoT Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:25
Dr. Rajesh Sharma Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:25
DCIS Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:27
Directory of DGT HQ Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 14:27
Dr. Mahesh Shukla Friday, September 2, 2022 - 14:47
Deputation in various cadres in the O/o CCA Maharashtra, Goa and Mumbai-reg Friday, September 2, 2022 - 15:32
DoT PMA/PMI Policy Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:34
Director General Telecom Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 14:01

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.