Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | - | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort ascending
Circulation of DoP&PW Notification dated 20 12 2021 regarding Central Civil Services Pension Rules 2021 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 15:43
Cancellation of GMDSS_GOC exam at all exam centers for the month of January 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:16
Competency Development Programme for DoT officers in the domain of: Network and Mobile security Friday, January 7, 2022 - 11:44
CORRIGUNDAM-2 for Engagement of Consultants on temporary basis in the O/o Sr.DDG , Mumbai LSA, DoT Monday, January 3, 2022 - 11:59
Corrigendum to the Engagement of consultants for the posts of AD in the O/o Sr DDG, Odisha LSA Monday, January 3, 2022 - 11:56
CBPS sample code Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:35
Compliance report of verification of credentials on Sancharvhr Portal-Regarding Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 16:27
CANCELLATION OF OFFER OF APPOINTMENT TO SH SANJEEV GUPTA STAFF NO 20018 AS DDG IN UIDAI ON DEPUTATION Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 15:32
CIRCULATION OF PROVISIONAL SENIORITY OF OFFICERS OF JAG AND ABOVE OF ITS GROUP A OF DEPTT OF TELECOMMUNICATION Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 15:29
CORRIGUNDAM for Engagement of Consultants on temporary basis in the O/o Sr.DDG , Mumbai LSA, DoT Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 17:44
Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment for redressal of complaints of harassment of women at work place - regarding. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:11
Compliance to Amendments in License Conditions issued by Department of Telecommunications- Actions to be taken by Telecom Service Providers-reg Monday, December 13, 2021 - 15:36
Compliance to Amendments in License Conditions issued by Department of Telecommunications- Actions to be taken by Telecom Service Providers-reg Monday, December 13, 2021 - 15:34
CONDUCTION OF TECHNICAL COMPONENT OF MCTP OF ITS GROUP A OFFICER IN THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2022 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 17:00
Constituion of Internal Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment to redress complaints of harassment of women at work place Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 16:41
COMPLETION OF PROBATION AND CONFIRMATION OF JTS OF ITS GROUP A IN RESPECT OF SH VINAY RAJ CHOUDHARY STAFF NO 21424 Monday, November 29, 2021 - 11:36
Conducting of Webinars by NICF submitting nominations Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:17
Conducting of Webinars by NICF Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:14
Corrigendum-Vacancy circular for the post of SDE/JTO in the O/o Sr DDG HR-LSA on deputation basis Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 17:03
CONDUCTION OF TECHNICAL COMPONENT OF MCTP OF ITS GROUP A OFFICER Friday, October 22, 2021 - 17:01
Clarification on CGHS facilities to the retired BSNL/MTNL Employees who are in receipt of pension from Central Civil Estimates Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 14:47
Circulation of DoP&PW OMs dated 20 09 2021 and 22 09 2021 regarding Submission of Annual Life Certificate Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 16:28
Calling of nominations of IP and TAFS Group A officers for appointment as Expenditure Observers in the Forthcoming election of the Legislative Assemblies of Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand, Punjab, Manipur and Goa, 2022 - reg. Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:33
CASE OF SH RAVI STAFF NO 21262 TO RESIGN FROM GOVT SERVICE WITH EFFECT FROM 05 OCTOBER 2021 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 16:06
CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES RETIRED DURING THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2020 TO JUNE 2021 CALCULATION OF GRATUITY AND CASH PAYMENT IN LIEU OF LEAVE Friday, October 1, 2021 - 16:28
Corrigendum to Amendment dated 23-09-2021 in UL Agreement on Provision of Cellular Backhaul Connectivity Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:48
Clarification on Import of license_free wireless equipment_reg Friday, September 24, 2021 - 15:40
CORRIGENDUM FOR ORDER DATED 22 SEPTEMBER 2021 FOR CANCELLATION OF PROMOTION IN RESPECT OF SH HASAN ZAHEER STAFF NO 8245 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 16:36
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION TENURE OF SH RAMAWATAR MEENA STAFF NO 20998 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:55
CENTRAL GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES RETIRED DURING THE PERIOD FROM JANUARY 2020 TO JUNE 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:04
Conversion of mobile connection from Prepaid to Postpaid and vice-versa using OTP based process. Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 21:05
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION TENURE OF SH MUKESH LAL STAFF NO 20811 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 12:00
Civil List of Indian Posts and Telecommnications Accounts and Finance Service Group A as on 01.09.2021. Friday, September 10, 2021 - 11:27
CORRIGENDUM IN RESPECT OF SMT G KALAI VANI STAFF NO 8431 Friday, September 3, 2021 - 11:08
CADRE CLEARANCE FOR EXTENSION OF DEPUTATION TENURE OF SH ASHOK KUMAR PATESHWARY STAFF NO 21083 Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 17:12
Covid Vaccination Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 13:10

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.