Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Title Updated datesort descending
Allotment of short code 14419 as South Bengal Border Helpline to Directorate General Border Security Force MHA Monday, September 30, 2019 - 15:40
Allocation of MSC codes to M/s RJIL regarding Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 17:48
Allocation of Fixed line GTs to M/s Quadrant Televentures Ltd. Monday, October 7, 2019 - 15:30
Allocation of Fixed line GTs to M/s V-CON Mobile & Infra Pvt. Ltd. Monday, October 7, 2019 - 15:32
Allocation of MSC codes to M/s RJIL regarding Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:32
Allocation of MSC codes to M/s RJIL corrigendum regarding Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:33
Allocation of MSC code to RJIL Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 16:01
Appointment of Govt. Directors on the Board of BBNL Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:45
Appointment of Shri Arvind Vadnerkar as Director, HR, BSNL Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:49
Appointment of Shri Rakesh Mohan Agarwala as CMD, ITI Ltd. Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:52
Allocation of MSC Code to RJIL Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 15:01
Allocation of Signalling Point SP Codes Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:08
Allocation of MSC code Monday, November 4, 2019 - 17:06
APT Training Course on Cybersecurity Technologies-Recent Trend of Risks and Countermeasures to them in Tokyo, Japan during 12-21 February 2020 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 15:25
APT Training Workshop on Policy Development for High-Level Officials in Tokyo, Japan during 17-20 February 2020. Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:15
Allocation of MSC code to RJIL Friday, November 8, 2019 - 17:22
Advertisement for the post of Member Finance in Department of Telecommunications Monday, November 11, 2019 - 16:55
Allocation of short code 14425 to Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:20
Allocation of short code 14400 and 14500 to Government of Andhra Pradesh Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:24
Allotment of short code 155261 to Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare Govt. of India Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:28
Advertisement for the post of Member, TRAI Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:49
Advisory for sharing of In-Building infrastructure Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:54
Advisory for sharing of In-Building Infrastructure Friday, November 22, 2019 - 16:37
Advisory for sharing of In-Building Infrastructure Friday, November 22, 2019 - 16:37
Amendment in UL-VNO guidelines for LRNs to be issued to UL-VNO Licensees. Friday, November 22, 2019 - 16:43
Amendment in Unified License-VNO for LRNs to be issued to UL-VNO Licensees. Friday, November 22, 2019 - 16:45
APT Training Course on ICT services to achieve SDGs and Address the Digital Divide in Tokyo, Japan during 26 February to 6 March 2020 Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:14
Allotment of short code 155372 to office of Labour commissioner, Gujarat State, Gandhinagar Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 14:47
Allocation of MSC code to RJIL Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 14:49
Allocation of short code 14417 to Basic Education Department Uttar Pradesh Govt. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 15:05
Allocation of Staff No. to the Group-A officers of IRRS cadre in DoT Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 17:32
Allotment of Short Code 105902 to Military Hospital, Jaipur Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 17:20
Allotment of Local Routing Number to M/s Surftelecom Pvt Ltd Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 17:24
Application Proforma for different category of Licenses Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 17:33
Application Proforma for different category of Licenses Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 17:46
APT Training Course on Next and New Generation Mobile Communication Systems towards 5G Era in Tokyo, Yokosuka City and Kanagawa, Japan during 04-11 March 2020. Friday, December 6, 2019 - 17:16

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.