• Decrease
  • Normal
  • Increase

Current Size: 100%

  • English
  • हिन्दी
Main Menu

Vacancies


Vacancies
Sl. No. Title Publish Date Last Datesort icon
10.

Advt. for the post of CMD, BBNL.on deputation basis[PDF](979.09 KB)

Sat, 14/03/2015 Tue, 28/04/2015
9. Tue, 24/03/2015 Sat, 25/04/2015
8.

Circular for the post of Court Master(Shrothand)/PS and PS/Steno Gr. C in TDSAT[PDF](331.76 KB)

Tue, 24/03/2015 Fri, 24/04/2015
7. Mon, 06/04/2015 Wed, 22/04/2015
6.

Advertisement for the post of Chairperson, TRAI.[PDF](231.86 KB)

Annexure-I (TRAI Act...[PDF](1.33 MB)

Annexure-II (Regarding Rules[PDF](329.04 KB)

Annexure-III (Pay Package)[PDF](83.57 KB)

Thu, 05/03/2015 Thu, 09/04/2015
5.

Sending of panel of  of suitable officers of ITS Group A for deployment of CBI on deputation basis[PDF](47.65 KB)

Mon, 23/03/2015 Tue, 31/03/2015
4.

Selection for the post of Director, BSNL sch A scale of pay.[PDF](380.9 KB)

Fri, 03/04/2015 Mon, 30/03/2015
3.

Corrigendum Regarding advertisement for the post of CMD, BBNL on deputation basis.[PDF](175.34 KB)

Mon, 23/03/2015 Mon, 23/03/2015
2.

Post of Director, Project Development, Asia Pacific Telecommunity[PDF](110.05 KB)

Personal History Form[MSWORD](194 KB)

Wed, 04/02/2015 Sat, 28/02/2015
1.

Filling up the post of the following in the TDSAT,New Delhi on deputation basis.[PDF](869.44 KB)

Fri, 23/01/2015 Fri, 23/01/2015