• Decrease
  • Normal
  • Increase

Current Size: 100%

  • English
  • हिन्दी
Main Menu

Vacancies


Vacancies
Sl. No. Title Publish Date Last Datesort icon
28.

Advertisement for the post of Member, TRAI   Annexure-I,II & III[PDF](1.78 MB)

Tue, 01/09/2015 Wed, 30/09/2015
27.

Advertisement for the post of Member, TRAI   Annexure-I,II & III[PDF](1.78 MB)

Tue, 01/09/2015 Wed, 30/09/2015
26. Wed, 26/08/2015 Fri, 11/09/2015
25.

corrigendum:Vacancy circular to fill up group B and group C sts in the office of CCA s, Rajasthan Telecom Circle, Jaipur on del utation basis from the officials working in central/State/PSU/BSNL[PDF](375.02 KB)

Wed, 05/08/2015 Fri, 17/07/2015
24. Tue, 07/07/2015 Fri, 03/07/2015
23. Mon, 06/07/2015 Mon, 29/06/2015
22.

Vacancy circular to fill up Group-B (Gazetted and Non-Gazzetted) and Group-C posts in the office of the Controller of Communication Accounts, Rajasthan Telecom Circle, Jaipur on deputation basis from the officials working in Central/State Govt./ PSUs/ BSNL.[PDF](203.27 KB)

Tue, 21/07/2015 Thu, 25/06/2015
21.

Sending of panel of suitable officers of ITS Group A for DEPLOYMENTin ther & rw ON DEPUTATION BASIIS[PDF](53.33 KB)

Thu, 18/06/2015 Wed, 17/06/2015
20.

FIlling up of various vacancies NTRO on deputation basis.[PDF](571.4 KB)

Wed, 17/06/2015 Tue, 16/06/2015
19.
 

 

Tue, 16/06/2015 Mon, 15/06/2015