Glossary

| | " | ' | ( | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | [ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Titlesort descending Updated date
Template Agreement for NLD ILD License Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 14:46
Template Agreement for NLD/ILD License Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 15:54
Template of the agreement between Internet Service Provider (ISP) and vendor of equipment, product and services Template Letter Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 15:13
Template of the agreement between Internet Service Provider (ISP) and vendor of equipment, product and services Template Letter Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:09
Template of the agreement between Internet Service Provider (ISP) and vendor of equipment, product and services Template Letter Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 11:54
Template of the agreement between Internet Service Provider (ISP) and vendor of equipment, product and services TemplateLetter Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 15:40
TEMPORARILY ATTACHMENT OF JAG OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:08
TEMPORARILY ATTACHMENT OF JAG OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' - DATED 17TH MAY 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 - 16:37
TEMPORARILY ATTACHMENT OF JAG OFFICERS OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI K. RAJASEKHAR (STAFF No. 20293) Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:01
Temporary Deputation of Doctors/Paramedics to consulate General of India,Jeddah,Saudi Arabia for Haj 2017. Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:14
Temporary diversion of sanctioned posts of ITS Gr.'A' in DoT Units-reg. Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:20
Temporary Posting of ITS Group 'A' Officer in SAG. Monday, August 20, 2018 - 17:45
Temporary Suspension of Services Rules 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017 - 18:11
Temporary Suspension of Telecom Services (Public Emergency or Public Safety) Rules, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 - 16:07
Temporary Suspension of Telecom Services (Public Emergency or Public Safety) Rules, 2017 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 16:00
Temporary transfer & posting in JAG of ITS Group 'A'. Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:39
Temporary Transfer & Posting in the level of JAG of ITS Group 'A' Friday, June 15, 2018 - 15:08
TEMPORARY TRANSFER & POSTING IN THE LEVEL OF JAG OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI HARKESH MEENA / SHRI V K ROY Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 17:18
TEMPORARY TRANSFER & POSTING IN THE LEVEL OF SAG OF ITS GROUP 'A' - RITU RANJAN MITTAR (STAFF No.8325) Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 15:21
Temporary Transfer & Posting in the level of SAG of ITS Group 'A' dated 20 june 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 15:55
Temporary Transfer & Posting in the level of SAG of ITS/GCS Group 'A' dated 18 July,2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 - 15:44
TEMPORARY TRANSFER & POSTING OF JAG LEVEL OFFICER OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI MUKESH KUMAR (STAFF No 21185) Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:02
TEMPORARY TRANSFER & POSTING OF SAG LEVEL OFFICER OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI SUNIL PUROHIT Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00
TEMPORARY TRANSFER & POSTING OF SAG LEVEL OFFICER OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI SUNIL PUROHIT Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00
TEMPORARY TRANSFER AND POSTING IN THE LEVEL OF SAG OF ITS GROUP 'A' - SHRI ADESH KUMAR GUPTA (STAFF NO 8510) Monday, July 16, 2018 - 15:34
TEMPORARY TRANSFER AND POSTING OF ITS OFFICER - REG. - SMT. VANDANA SETHI Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:42
Temporary Upgradation of 90 STS level posts to JAG level posts of ITS Group A Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:33
Tender (NIeT) for providing manpower for (i) House Keeping Job & (ii) Watchman (Without Arms)) in O/o CCA, Gujarat Circle Monday, March 20, 2017 - 17:24
TENDER BID DOCUMENT FOR PROVIDING SERVICE OF “OFFICE UPKEEP & HOUSE KEEPING” IN O/o CCA, WEST... Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 12:52
Tender Cancellation Order in O/o CCA Jaipur Monday, March 27, 2017 - 17:30
Tender document for 'Housekeeping and Watchman' in O/o CCA, Gujarat Circle, Ahmedabad Friday, June 2, 2017 - 18:26
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR HIRING OF COMMERCIAL VEHICLE (TAXI) FOR O/o THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL TELECOM... Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 12:17
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR HIRING OF COMMERCIAL VEHICLE FOR O/o THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL TELECOM... Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 12:42
Tender Document for Hiring of Light Commercial Vehicle for O/o Advisor, West Bengal LSA, DoT Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 17:03
Tender document for hiring of Light Commercial Vehicles for the O/o Advisor DOT, NE LSA, Shillong Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:18
Tender document for hiring of Taxi services in O/o CCA Punjab Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:49

Pages

Open Feedback Form
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.